skip navigation

Rep Teams

2020-21 Rep Head Coaches

The FGHA Board is pleased to announce the following Head Coach appointments for 2020-21. Congratulations coaches!  

Nick Bertrand - U11 (Atom)

Dave Dubuc - U13 (Peewee)

Neil Maxwell - U15 (Bantam)

Neil Richer - U18 BB (Midget)

Jason Bonneville - U18 A2 (Midget)

Rodney Burke - U18 A1 (Midget)

Jim Haslip - U18 AA (Midget)

If you have any questions, please contact our Rep Director, Neil Richer

Please note: Effective as of the 2020-21 season, the OWHA has adopted the division name changes made by Hockey Canada

Team Head Coach Email Telephone
U18 (Midget) AA (Team 1) Jim Haslip haslipj@hdsb.ca  
  Duane Gray duanecgray@gmail.com  
U18 (Midget) A1 (Team 2) Rodney Burke rodney.burke27@gmail.com  (289) 423-1317
U18 (Midget) A2 (Team 3) Jason Bonneville jason.fgha@gmail.com  
U18 (Midget) BB (Team 4) Neil Richer neilakagoat@hotmail.com  
U18 (Midget) B (Team 5)      
U15 (Bantam) BB Neil Maxwell neil@maxwellhouses.ca  

U13 (Peewee) A/BB

Dave Dubuc ddubuc@cogeco.ca  
U13 (Peewee) B      
U11 (Atom) B Nick Bertrand nick_bertrand@hotmail.com  
U9 (Novice) B      

 

2020-21 Age Division by Birth Year

Division Age on Dec. 31 2020 Birth Year
Under-7 (U7) 6 or under 2014 and earlier
Under-9 (U9) 7-8 2012-2013
Under-11 (U11) 9-10 2010-2011
Under-13 (U13) 11-12 2008-2009
Under-15 (U15) 13-14 2006-2007
Under-18 (U18) 15-16-17 2003-2005
Under-21 (U21) 18-19-20 2000-2002

2019/20 Rep Head Coaches

The FGHA Board is proud to announce the Coaches for our Rep Programs for the upcoming season!!

Midget AA (Team 1)  Jim Haslip - haslipj@hdsb.ca

Midget A (Team 2) - Rodney Burke – rodney.burke27@gmail.com 

Midget A (Team 3) - Mark Thompson - mark.thompson@ossimview.com

Midget BB (Team 4) - Jason Bonneville - jason.fgha@gmail.com

Midget B (Team 5) - Neil Richer -  neilakagoat@hotmail.com

Bantam BB/B - Neil Maxwell - neil@maxwellhouses.ca

Bantam C - Jamie Fama - jamiefama77@gmail.com

Peewee BB - Dave Dubuc – ddubuc@cogeco.ca

Peewee B - Cory Roberts - cwroberts71@gmail.com

Atom B - Rory Sneyd - rsneyd@sympatico.ca

Novice B - Nick Bertrand - nick_bertrand@hotmail.com