FGHA Board of Directors


Steve MacRae

Presdent

Steve@fgha.ca


Kelly Sullivan

President (incoming)

president@fgha.ca


Jason Bonneville

Vice President

vp1@fgha.ca


Rodney Burke

Vice President

vp2@fgha.ca


Vacant TBD

Director - Rep Hockey

repdirector@fgha.ca


Pete Fletcher

Director - House League

hldirector@fgha.ca


Sean Andrus

Registrar

registrar@fgha.ca


Vacant TBD

Director - Player Development

playerdevelopment@fgha.ca


Kevin Smoke

Director - Coach Development

coachdevelopment@fgha.ca


Les Goger

Member At Large

mal@fgha.ca


Louise Hooper

Secretary

secretary@fgha.ca


Karen Schattauer

Director - Tournament

tournament@fgha.ca


Sean Andrus

Director - Communications

communications@fgha.ca


Jeannine Fletcher

Sponsorship/Fundraising

sponsorship@fgha.ca


Erin MacLean

Head Trainer/Equipment Manager

trainer@fgha.ca


Jaime Cone

Treasurer

treasurer@fgha.ca


Trevor Hood

Ice Scheduler

ice@fgha.ca


Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2020

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2021

New Years Day
Canada
Happy New Year

read more »


May. 09, 2021

Mother's Day
It's Mother's Day - call your Mom!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started