FGHA Competitive (Rep) Hockey


2020-21 Rep Head Coaches

The FGHA Board is pleased to announce the following Head Coach appointments for 2020-21. Congratulations coaches!  

TeamHead CoachEmailTelephone

U18 AA

Jim Haslip

haslipj@hdsb.ca

 

 

Duane Gray

duanecgray@gmail.com

 

U18 A1 

Rodney Burke

rodney.burke27@gmail.com 

(289) 423-1317

U18 A2 

Jason Bonneville

jason.fgha@gmail.com

 

U18 BB 

Keith Ardiel

kardiel@alumni.uoguelph.ca

 

U15 BB

Neil Maxwell

neil@maxwellhouses.ca

 

U13 A

Dave Dubuc

ddubuc@cogeco.ca

 

U13 B

Candice Rivait

candice.rivait@gmail.com

 

U11 BB

Nick Bertrand

nick_bertrand@hotmail.com

 

U11 B

Terry Brush

terry@garavogue.ca  

 

U9 B

Paul Hogan

paulhoganjr@hotmail.com

 

If you have any questions, please contact our Rep Director

Please note: Effective as of the 2020-21 season, the OWHA has adopted the division name changes made by Hockey Canada

The FGHA Rep Policy can be found here

Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2020

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2021

New Years Day
Canada
Happy New Year

read more »


May. 09, 2021

Mother's Day
It's Mother's Day - call your Mom!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started